Stephen Stills - Live at Berkeley 1971 Vinyl

Stephen Stills - Live at Berkeley 1971 Vinyl

$37.98 was $39.98
On Sale

In 1971, Stephen Stills embarked on his first solo tour ever, opening each show with an intimate acoustic first set and closing each night with a riveting electric set featuring The Memphis Horns. These historic, previously unreleased recordings took place over two nights at the Berkeley Community Theater, with David Crosby joining him on vocals and guitar for "You Don't Have To Cry" and "The Lee Shore."

Stephen Stills - Live At Berkeley 1971 2LP album features 14 previously unreleased tracks which were recorded live over two nights on August 20th and 21st at the Berkeley Community Theater in 1971.

Track Listing

Side One
1. Love The One You're With
2. Do For The Others
3. Jesus Gave Love Away For Free
4. You Don't Have To Cry (with David Crosby)
5. The Lee Shore (with David Crosby)

Side Two 
1. Word Game
2. Sugar Babe
3. 49 Bye-Byes/For What It's Worth

Side Three
1. Black Queen
2. Know You've Got To Run
3. Bluebird Revisited
4. Lean On Me

Side Four
1. Cherokee
2. Band Introductions
3. Ecology Song